not even close .. well, here it goes .. =D

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• not even close .. well, here it goes .. =D

hi guys, i'm a newbie boa keeper .. i just bought a normal nic for about $85 (if converted into your currency .. hehehe .. here's my lil` guy .. not even close to being as purrty as what you guys have ..

-/+ comments will really be appreciated ! tia ..

and here's a little problem i'm having ..
    http://www.redtailboas.com/forum/hea...tml#post412074
    hoping for more inputs on this too ..

thanks !

Re: not even close .. well, here it goes .. =D

I think he is a good looking guy! I like the Nicaraguan boas. As far as his tail goes, I think it will be fine. I can't really see anything wrong from the pictures.

Welcome to RTB's.

PS: Congratulations on your new boa!

Comment

Hey man he's a great looking nic, I cant' see anything wrong either. welcome to the forum.

Comment

Well, I think he's gorgeous! Shame on you---you should apologize to the poor little guy and quickly! LOL

Thanks for the pics and I don't see anything wrong with his tail either.
        http://berkeleyknebel.wix.com/mississippimorphs

Photo credit:Eddie Ard .....Banner Credit:Big PaPa Ernest

Comment

Originally posted by jvarner View Post
          I think he is a good looking guy! I like the Nicaraguan boas. As far as his tail goes, I think it will be fine. I can't really see anything wrong from the pictures.

Welcome to RTB's.

PS: Congratulations on your new boa!
          Originally posted by chaosboa View Post
          Hey man he's a great looking nic, I cant' see anything wrong either. welcome to the forum.
          Originally posted by zamora View Post
          Well, I think he's gorgeous! Shame on you---you should apologize to the poor little guy and quickly! LOL

Thanks for the pics and I don't see anything wrong with his tail either.