...i dunno

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ...i dunno

im not good at these kind of things, so... i just found this on my facebook after getting home from work and thought some of you would want to know...
    Eric Brunson

...... to all of Erics friends....I am so sorry to let you know this way... but Eric passed away last night 1/19/09
    eric brunson = bowie

i dont know any info yet. like i said, i just got home. but i do know that he left a wife and three kids (a boy and two girls). i dont have any source of contact for his family, but if you would like a link to his, or his wife's facebook, ill will be more than willing to send it to you

R.I.P.

Re: ...i dunno

Oh my gosh... I'm so sorry to hear this!! I didn't really know him, but I've read a lot of his posts. I feel so overwhelmed with sadness right now for his family. I've been through this myself before, when my husband died a little over 2 years ago. I can only imagine how his family is feeling. My thoughts and prayers are with them.

Comment

Bowie is dead! Wow!! That is crazy!!!!! Hopefully this is not real... Thanks for sharing JR.

Star

Intelligence is not how much you know, but knowing how to put the knowledge you have to use!

Comment

Originally posted by Stygian View Post
        im not good at these kind of things, so... i just found this on my facebook after getting home from work and thought some of you would want to know...
        eric brunson = bowie

i dont know any info yet. like i said, i just got home. but i do know that he left a wife and three kids (a boy and two girls). i dont have any source of contact for his family, but if you would like a link to his, or his wife's facebook, ill will be more than willing to send it to you

R.I.P.
        OMG!!!! WHAT!!!! NO!!!! ;( i'm speechless...

Comment

wow...this is horrible!! im speechless as well...we had just talked last week!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Scott Ross View Post