Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How much does a baby Argentine Boa cost?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How much does a baby Argentine Boa cost?

I don't know were els to post this. I'm breeding Argentine Boas right now it is my first time breeding and I can only find a couple people that sell Argentine Babies and their selling them for $160 $170 I thought that was pretty high but who knows I mean if their that hard to find and other than craigslist an faunnaclassifieds their seems to be a lack of Babies for sale maybe thats why but I'v also read they can be considered junk boas because the market for argentine's is low... $170 isn't low to me however I can't prove that person actually sold any. These are awsome Boas they are in no way considered junk to me. Anyone know a breeder who sells them or what a average price would be? I paid $300 for both my Females each but their 7+ft.

Re: How much does a baby Argentine Boa cost?

I saw some on kingsnake.com for 160.

Comment

Thats where I saw them too I just want to find a price that people will pay so I can sell them fast but without selling them too cheap as well. That's if I have babies.

Comment

I don't think that they are junk boas at all. I think the common belief is that argentines are aggressive. Which I do not believe but do not have any experience with them. I like there pattern and wish that more people would breed them! Good luck with yours and I can't wait to see the baby's!!

Comment

thanks alot I caught them tied up last night so my fingers are crossed. Also I believe the aggressiveness of these boas is a lie for the most part. these 3 Argentine boas I have are as tame as they get. Maybe wild caught ones are mean. But I couldn't ask for a better pet.

Comment

I seen some on burkersreptiles

Comment

same here i need help finding a baby argentine boa if anyone can help i will highly appriciate it. thank you.

Comment